Theatre and Performance Faculty & Staff

Acting Chair

Grit Liebscher 

Administrative Manager

Rina Salazar 

Administrative Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor

Ceylan Enver 


Faculty (in alphabetical order)

Paul J. Cegys 

William Chesney (Professor Emeritus) 

Andy Houston**

Naila Keleta-Mae 

Sorouja Moll

Jennifer Roberts-Smith

Director of Production & Theatre Operations

Janelle Rainville 

Head of Wardrobe & Costume Design

Nadine Grant 

Director of Technical Theatre

Gill Lesperance (on leave for 2021) 

Christopher Greenhalgh 

** Associate Chair, Undergraduate